Home

Calendar
Newsletter

Officers
Members

Library
The Or Pages
Recipes

Photos
Events

Pre-prints

Misc. Links

Site Map

Officers of Heraldshill
Updated 9 September 2017

Email addresses are not hot-linked to outwit the scourge of the Internet, the spambots. Copy the email address and paste it into your email program.

Feel free to contact the seneschal for demos, more information, or to fill an open officer position.


Seneschal - HL William Fletcher of Carbery [mka William Carberry]
phone: 641-430-0716 (); email: seneschal@heraldshill.org

Chatelaine - HL Juliana Macnayre [mka Julene Carberry]
phone: 641-430-0715 ; email: chatelaine@heraldshill.org

Minister of Youth - HL Juliana Macnayre [mka Julene Carberry]
phone: 641-430-0715 ; email: moy@heraldshill.org


Fighter Marshal - POSITION OPEN (local contact Lord Johan Berger)
phone: ... (no calls after 9 pm) ; email: fightermarshal@heraldshill.org

    Archery Marshal - Lord Gobbán Mac Roibeáird
    phone: ; email: archerymarshal@heraldshill.org

    Equestrian Marshal - POSITION OPEN (Local Contact: Lady Kaie of Blakwode)
    email: equestrian@heraldshill.org


Exchequer - Lady Anna die Schatzin [mka Jan Schaer]
phone: 641-512-3963 (no calls after 9pm) email: exchequer@heraldshill.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences - Lady Anastasia da Carrara
phone: NA; email: asminister@heraldshill.org>


Herald - Mistress Sofya la Rus [mka Lisa Kies]
phone: 641-423-4043 (no calls after 9pm) email: herald@heraldshill.org


Chronicler - Lord Sifrid von Eichelborn [mka Russ Echelbarger]
phone 641-423-4043; email: chronicler@heraldshill.org

Web Minister - Mistress Sofya la Rus [mka Lisa Kies]
phone: 641-423-4043 (no calls after 9pm) email: webminister@heraldshill.org


Unofficial Chirurgeons - Lady Anastasia da Carrara, Mistress Sofya la Rus

 


The maintainer of this page is Mistress Sofya la Rus [Lisa Kies].

Standard Disclaimers and Credits.