Officers

Contact the seneschal for more information, or to fill an open officer position.


Seneschal (group president) – HL William Fletcher of Carbery [mka William Carberry] 
phone: 641-430-0716 ; email: seneschal@heraldshill.org

Chatelaine (demos, new members) – HL Juliana Macnayre [mka Julene Carberry] 
phone: 641-430-0715 (9 am-9 pm); email: chatelaine@heraldshill.org

Minister of Youth – HL Juliana Macnayre [mka Julene Carberry] 
phone: 641-430-0715 (9 am-9 pm); email: moy@heraldshill.org


Fighter Marshal – POSITION OPEN
phone: … (no calls after 9 pm) ; email: fightermarshal@heraldshill.org

Archery Marshal – Lord Gobbán Mac Roibeáird
phone: 319-830-9617; email: archerymarshal@heraldshill.org

Equestrian Marshal – POSITION OPEN
email: equestrian@heraldshill.org


Exchequer (treasurer) – Lady Avelyn Carbery [mka Jodilynn Shreve] 
phone: (no calls after 9pm) email: exchequer@heraldshill.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences – Lady Anastasia da Carrara
phone: NA; email: asminister@heraldshill.org> 


Herald – Mistress Sofya la Rus [mka Lisa Kies]
phone: 641-423-4043 (no calls after 9pm) email: herald@heraldshill.org


Chronicler (newsletter) – Lord Sifrid von Eichelborn [mka Russ Echelbarger]
phone 641-423-4043; email: chronicler@heraldshill.org

Web Minister/Social Media Officer – Mistress Sofya la Rus [mka Lisa Kies]
phone: 641-423-4043 (no calls after 9pm) email: webminister@heraldshill.org


Unofficial Chirurgeons (first aid) – Lady Anastasia da Carrara, Mistress Sofya la Rus


The maintainer of this page is Mistress Sofya la Rus [Lisa Kies].

Standard Disclaimers and Credits.